OUR FOUNDER

mon histoire

Great Things
Never Came 
From Comfort Zone
.

profil-linked-in.png

Bold and customer-oriented, I believe in high-tech but green beauty, in fun but not superficial beauty, in expert but accessible skincare experience.

My story

Laura koeppler 

정로라

laura-koeppler-consultante-korzan-beauty


10 years ago, the discovery of Korean cosmetics radically changed my self-connection with my skin, after years of disappointment with inefficient cosmetics, disconnected from my needs. The immediate but long-lasting effectiveness of K-beauty products reconnected me to myself, and gave me back hope for an effective, fun and accessible cosmetic.

Blown away by this experience, I created a first blog  dedicated to K-Beauty in 2014, to initiate other women to the movement and impulse in them the desire to take care of themselves. The magic has operated and continues today on jungmagazine.com, the first digital magazine dedicated to Korean cosmetics in France.

5 years later, my career as a webmarketing project manager and blogger took a new turn when I joined the first start-up of Korean cosmetics import and distribution in Europe. A rich and unique 360 ​​° experience, which allowed me to embrace the changes of the beauty industry while observing the skincare and makeup consumption evolution of French and European women.

 

At that time, I spent a lot of time in Seoul to prospect the new indie brands of tomorrow, discover the latest OEM / ODM manufacturing technologies, and to assimilate the gestures of Korean beauty rituals.

Today, I am an independent K-beauty consultant surrounded by a network of experts that aim to offer a global support to beauty professionals wishing to give new impetus to their brand.

 

Whether you want to stay at the forefront of the latest beauty innovations from Korea, to discover the best sales channels in Seoul during a beauty tour, to train your team in these disruptive treatments, to create an online K-beauty shop or to launch your Korean skincare brand in France, I create the project of your dreams.

QUI SUIS-JE ?

mon histoire

Great Things
Never Came 
From Comfort Zone
.

profil-linked-in.png

Audacieuse et orientée client, je crois en une beauté high-tech mais green, à une beauté fun mais pas gadget, à une beauté experte mais accessible.

Mon histoire

Laura koeppler 

정로라

laura-koeppler-consultante-korzan-beauty


Il y a 10 ans, la découverte des cosmétiques coréens a radicalement changé mon rapport à ma peau, après des années de déception face à une cosmétique peu performante  et déconnectée des besoins de nous, consommatrices. Leur efficacité immédiate mais durable dans le temps m'a reconnectée à moi, et m'a redonné l'espoir d'une cosmétique efficace, fun et accessible.
 

Epoustouflée par cette expérience, j'ai créé un premier blog parlant de "K-Beauty" en 2014, pour initier d'autres femmes à leur tour et leur redonner le goût de prendre soin d'elles. La magie a opéré, et se poursuit aujourd'hui sur jungmagazine.com, le premier média dédié à la cosmétique coréenne en France. 

 5 ans plus tard, ma carrière de chef de projet webmarketing et blogueuse prenait un nouveau tournant lorsque j'intégrais la première start-up d'importation et de distribution de cosmétiques coréens en zone Europe. Une expérience à 360° riche et unique, qui m'a permis de porter un regard nouveau sur les mutations de l'industrie de la beauté et sur les nouvelles exigences des clientèles française et européenne.

 

A cette époque, j'ai multiplié les séjours à Séoul pour apprendre à prospecter les indie brands de demain, découvrir les dernières technologies de fabrication des OEM/ODM, et à assimiler les gestuelles des rituels de beauté coréens.

 •

Aujourd'hui consultante indépendante entourée d'un réseau d'experts, je propose un accompagnement global aux professionnels de la beauté souhaitant donner une impulsion nouvelle à leur marque.

 

Que vous souhaitiez rester à la pointe des dernières innovations beauté venues de Corée depuis vos locaux en France comme sur le terrain à Séoul lors d'un beauty tour, ou former votre équipe à ces soins disruptifs, je crée votre projet sur-mesure.